Angelic Messages with Debbie Johnson

Healing Messages from the Angels:

What Are They Telling You?

Meet Debbie Johnson:

Debbie Johnson
Debbie Johnson

Debbie Johnson is a Psychic/Medium with a special connection to the Angelic Realm and has been working with clients all over the world for over 18 years. She brings messages from your Angels to you by channeling Archangels, passed loved ones, spirit guides, and healing. These messages include information about your future, your health, and any other subject where guidance is needed.

She began to see spirits as a small child, but when she spoke up about it, she was told to stop making up stories because no one saw what she saw. Being raised in a Southern Baptist household, her gift was repressed. It started to come back in her 20s when she began to write music and then got even stronger when she studied Reiki. During Reiki sessions, Debbie not only saw and heard human spirits, she also witnessed the magnificence of the Archangels and their abilities to help others. She would not have believed it, had she not seen it with her own eyes. At that time, she began to work along with the Angelic Realm.

Debbie not only delivers messages, she is able to see into the spirit and physical body if needed and channel powerful healing energy that clears blockages and entities that can sometimes be the cause of physical and mental illness.

Debbie works with the Angelic Realm to bring healing, and it is safe and gentle for ALL.

She is available for Readings that include clearing and healing via phone and Skype, as well as in person.

In addition to the readings, Debbie Johnson is a Usui Reiki Master/Teacher who has been practicing Reiki for over 20 years. She is a professional member of the ICRT and offers Reiki Treatments that include channeled messages.

Afternoon Broadcast

12:45pm Pacific | 1:45pm Mountain | 2:45pm Central | 3:45pm Eastern | 7:45pm GMT

Evening Broadcast

4:45pm Pacific | 5:45pm Mountain | 6:45pm Central | 7:45pm Eastern | 11:45pm GMT

Angelic Messages with Debbie Johnson